Connect and aggregate information.

Control your business.

Scalable solutions – for MedTech startups and corporations.

TopEase® GRC Platform

Challenge: Complex processes and information flows; increasing risks in supply chains, products and regulation

TopEase® meets these management challenges by performing three essential tasks to create an overall view of the company:

Recognize: TopEase® (Enterprise Platform) [GRC] masters all the elements that make up the existing enterprise environment, including processes, controls, risks, responsibilities, employee profiles, hardware, software and application interfaces, data, contracts and compliance obligations, etc..
Assign: TopEase® assigns these elements and their relationships to each other, for example which controls belong to which business processes or which systems support which business processes. Likewise, gaps are highlighted if, for example, no responsible employee has been named for a particular process.
Visualize: TopEase® generates diagrams of the corporate landscape which can be tailored to the respective user roles and interests. Therefore, a risk manager can look at any gaps in compliance processes, while a subject matter expert can visualize the relevant process flow to see how it supports business customers, for example.

Smart Dashboards

All information at a glance in real time

Holistic lifecycle support

Everything from a single source - through Business-DNA's partnership with ThiemeBieg & Associates
Cooperation

Faster release cycles and the implementation of customer wishes for more intensive support and an extended range of services are made possible by the partnership between Business-DNA and ThiemeBieg: In future, Business-DNA, as a software factory, will focus on the creation, implementation and technical maintenance of TopEase. ThiemeBieg takes over the distribution, trains the TopEase® customers, takes over the professional service up to the new offer of digital catalogs on laws, risks & measures via the ThiemeBieg:ContentService.

Your added value
      • Manufacturer-level performance through close partnership and resource sharing with Business-DNA
      • Improved and intensified customer service
      • Extended range of services up to and including outsourced operation of TopEase®.
      • More efficient operation of TopEase® through the digital catalogs of the ContentService
      • Elimination of service provider risk through long-term partner in cooperation with the manufacturer

Precision

Software made in Switzerland

Our partner Business-DNA has been creating innovative governance, risk and compliance systems for over 20 years. As a software factory, all products of the TopEase® platform are developed in-house. We are pleased to work with Business-DNA as a preferred partner.

Connect and aggregate information.

Control your business.

Jetzt Termin zur Demo vereinbaren

TopEase® GRC Plattform

Herausforderung: Komplexe Prozesse und Informationsflüsse; steigende Risiken in Lieferketten, Produkten und Regulatorik

TopEase® begegnet diesen Herausforderungen des Managements durch die Ausführung von drei wesentlichen Aufgaben zur Erstellung einer Gesamtsicht auf das Unternehmen:

Erkennen: TopEase® (Enterprise Plattform) [GRC] beherrscht sämtliche Elemente, aus denen sich die bestehende Unternehmensumgebung, einschließlich Prozesse, Kontrollen, Risiken, Zuständigkeiten, Mitarbeiterprofile, Hardware, Software und Anwendungsschnittstellen, Daten, Verträge und Compliance-Verpflichtungen, etc., zusammensetzt.
 
Zuordnen: TopEase® ordnet diese Elemente und ihre Beziehungen untereinander zu, zum Beispiel welche Kontrollen, zu welchen Geschäftsprozessen gehören oder welche Systeme, welche Geschäftsprozesse unterstützen. Gleichermaßen werden Lücken aufgezeigt, wenn beispielsweise für einen bestimmten Prozess kein verantwortlicher Mitarbeiter benannt wurde.
 
Visualisieren: TopEase® erzeugt Diagramme der Unternehmenslandschaft, die auf die jeweiligen Benutzerrollen und -Interessen zugeschnitten werden können. Daher kann ein Risikoverwalter alle Lücken in Compliance-Prozessen betrachten, während ein Fachspezialist den entsprechenden Prozessablauf visualisieren kann, um zu sehen, wie dieser z. B. die Geschäftskunden unterstützen.

Smarte Dashboards

In Echtzeit alle Informationen auf einen Blick

Ganzheitliche Lifecycle-Unterstützung

Alles aus einer Hand - durch die Partnerschaft der Business-DNA mit ThiemeBieg & Associates
Kooperation

Schnellere Releasezyklen und die Umsetzung der Kundenwünsche von intensiverer Betreuung und erweitertem Serviceangebot werden durch die Partnerschaft von Business-DNA und ThiemeBieg ermöglicht: Zukünftig fokussiert sich die Business-DNA als Softwarefabrik auf die Erstellung, Implementierung und technische Wartung von TopEase. ThiemeBieg übernimmt den Vertrieb, bildet die TopEase® Kunden aus, übernimmt den fachlichen Service bis hin zum neuen Angebot von digitalen Katalogen zu Gesetzen, Risiken & Maßnahmen über den ThiemeBieg:ContentService.

Ihr Mehrwert
      • Leistungen auf Herstellerniveau durch enge Partnerschaft und gemeinsamer Ressourcennutzung mit Business-DNA
      • Verbesserte und intensivierte Kundenbetreuung
      • Erweitertes Servicespektrum bis hin zum ausgelagerten Betrieb von TopEase®
      • Effizienterer Betrieb von TopEase® durch die digitalen Kataloge des ContentService
      • Eliminierung Dienstleister-Risiko durch langfristigen Partner in Kooperation mit dem Hersteller

Präzision

Software made in Switzerland

Unser Partner Business-DNA erstellt seit über 20 Jahren innovative Governance, Risk und Compliance Systeme. Als Softwarefabrik werden alle Produkte der TopEase®-Plattform selbst entwickelt. Wir freuen uns mit der Business-DNA als preferred Partner zusammenzuarbeiten.

 

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.